Supply of Goods:
No contract will exist between Music on Earth and you for the supply of goods until Music on Earth sends to you an e-mail confirming acceptance of your order. For the avoidance of doubt such contract will be deemed to have been entered into and Music on Earth's acceptance of your offer to purchase goods will be binding whether or not you have received the confirmation e-mail.

Until Music on Earth sends you the confirmation e-mail Music on Earth may refuse to accept your order.
Price and Availability:
Such information is subject to change without notice.
Subject always to your statutory rights, Music on Earth is making this website and its contents available on an "as is" basis. Music on Earth makes no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, such as warranties of merchantability or fitness for any particular purpose. Also, Music on Earth does not represent or warrant that the information accessible via this website is current, complete or accurate.
Processing / Delivery of Orders:
Music on Earth will make every effort to dispatch all items to you within 48 hours of receiving your order. However, there may be circumstances where an order is delayed, for example, if an item is out of stock with our suppliers or becomes permanently unavailable. We will make every effort to keep you up-dated by e-mail as to the current status of your order.
Payment for items available on this website may be made in one of the following ways:
•    By PayPal
•    By personal cheque drawn on a UK clearing bank made payable to "Music on Earth Productions Limited" and sent by mail to our address detailed below. Please allow 14 days for clearance of your cheque prior to processing of your order.
•    By Visa or Mastercard

Our Returns Policy:
We make every effort to ensure that the product you order arrives in perfect condition. If, however, you are disappointed with our service or any part of your order please contact us by email at with the relevant details and we will make every effort to promptly deal with your complaint.

Our policy is to accept returns of faulty or damaged items only. If you wish to return an item to us please contact us by email at We will then email to you a returns authorisation number which you should write on the invoice you received with your order. Returns will not be entertained more than thirty (30) days after the date of the invoice. We will make every effort to ensure that your return is dealt with as quickly as possible and a replacement item mailed to you.
Value Added Tax:
Our VAT Registration Number is GB 778228194. We will bear the VAT on all goods shipped to countries within the European Union at the current rate. On shipments to non-EU countries you should be aware that such shipments may be subject to local import charges and taxes which are your responsibility.
Limitation of Liability:
Music on Earth, its directors, employees or other representatives will not be liable for damages arising out of or in connection with the use of this website. This limitation of liability is comprehensive and applies to damages of all kinds including (but not by way of limitation) compensation, direct, indirect or consequential loss, loss of data, income or profit and loss of or damage to property and claims by third parties. 
This website, its constituent parts, software and all other material are copyright Music on Earth, or its content and technology providers. All rights are expressly reserved. Any use of materials on this website, including reproduction for purposes other than for the sole purpose of placing an order with Music on Earth, modification, distribution or re-publication, without Music on Earth's express prior written consent is strictly prohibited.
Products and company names appearing on this website are the trademarks of their respective owners.
Our Address:
Our address is Music on Earth Productions Limited, Brook View, 5 Osbourne Close, Oakley Vale, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN18 8PJ, England, UK. 
Data Protection Act:
Music on Earth complies with the principles of the United Kingdom Data Protection Act 1998 when dealing with data received from visitors to its site. Music on Earth does not capture or store any personal information about visitors to its site except where information is voluntarily sent to it by email or other enquiries are made about its site and the services it offers. Music on Earth only stores data which is appropriate to offer the services provided on its website. Users access and IP addresses automatically recognised by the web server may be logged for analytical and statistical purposes but in each case the actual user of the website will remain anonymous.

Music on Earth uses Google Analytics to analyse traffic to its website. Unlike some other tracking services Google Analytics only collects aggregate data. Visitors to the Music on Earth website may decline to receive mailings or marketing information about other Music on Earth products by deleting the tick in the box provided under "My Account" section. Any links from Music on Earth's site to other websites are not covered by the above Terms & Conditions. 
Modification of Terms:
Music on Earth reserves the right to modify these Terms & Conditions at any time. Any modification will be deemed effective from the date and time on which the modification appears on Music on Earth's website.
Governing Law:
Any contract entered into by you with Music on Earth will be subject to English Law. Music on Earth and you submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the English Courts should any dispute arise between Music on Earth and you.